Ilkeston Factory Specs Our Customers

Lorraine Hurst reviewed Ilkeston factory specs direct – 5 star

4 June 2018 at 13:51  

 

"My boyfriend Mick went in and has ordered a fantastic pair of Ray Bans at a great price, staff excellent, would highly recomend"

Who sells Michal Kors glasses specs Ilkeston Derbyshire
Mark Jacobs Specaverss Ilkeston
What time is Specsavers Ilkeston open
58666018_2391133311107519_60645447774439
what brands does specsavers Ilkeston stock
Who sells Nike glasses in Ilkeston
Who sells Calvin Kein spectacles in Derby
Best prices of Calvi Klein spcsglasses Ilkeston

Karen Evans from Mansfield, wearing one of three pairs of designer glasses she bought from us in April 2018, left a Calvin Klein 2018 Titanium piece, middle a plastic Ck and right a Michael Kors.

 

 

 

 

Calvin Klein specs glasses in Ilkeston Derbyshire

John Beesley

3rd July 2018 14:46

"What a fantastic little shop what a choice and better still a great service.Called there today for some prescription sun glasses within the hour I was wearing them and I got a nice cup of coffee, great service great glasses spot on, you could not do better.Will definitely be back no need to look any where else" .

Roy Daikin in his new Calvin Klein mens designer eyewear from Ilkeston Factory Specs, complete with hidden bifocals and glare coatings

Ck glasses Calvin Klein in Nottingham
Rachel L Frith reviewed Ilkeston factory specs direct – 5 star

13 February 2018 

Highly recommended, we have been before for glasses here. 100% customer satisfaction, they help you look for frames, makes sure that you pick the right frames for your needs. Brill!!! Had a right laugh as well too. Really good on price too, compared to other opticians, we didn't bother to get a quote from anywhere else because we knew that the price they quote will be such a good one for the glasses that you choose.

Alan Clarke, a customer who returns again and again, here in his Ray-Ban glasses in july 2018, and last year in his Lacoste sunglasses.

Ray Ban glasses/sunglasses at Direct prices,specs and sunglasses derby, nottingham
lacoste wearing glasses customer

Tina Mandy Ryan

30th June 2018

"Thanks for helping me to overcome many years of migraine & severe eyestrain. I woke up one day with double vision which was blurred ended up at A&E getting assesed. So I turned up at with my prescription needing an emergency pair of glasses to tide me over for work the owner made me a temporary pair the same day! With intermediate tinted lenses, I told him what I could afford to pay and we did a deal I could have the temporay glasses at the price I could afford on that day {which was not a lot} Because I was going to order my occupational lense glasses from him too. He did me a huge favour on that day & I will not be going anywhere else again for my glasses, which are worth every penny. {spec-savers had wanted me to wait 10 days for a new tinted pair} Thank-you both, I hope everyone who visits your shop realises what a good & fair chap you are. Your expertise has helped me beyond belief, nothing has been too much trouble for either of you. What alovely pic' of you "J" see you soon"...Tina :] x
 

Sybil Easy from Nottingham in Tom Ford sunglasses supplied by Ilkeston Factory specs Direct in 2017, and she has been back july 2018 for a new pair of Prada designer glasses with varifocals- Thanks Sybil !

Tom Ford glasses specs Derby Nottingham Ilkeston

Karen Woolley

28 July 2017 at 09:44

"I bought swarovski glasses and sunglasses. Absolutely beautiful glasses. The owner of the shop is such a lovely, helpful man. Great staff too. Cheaper than anywhere else. Can't wait to get some more.xxx"

Colin bought himself a new pair of Ray-Ban designer glasses with wide band digital varifocals and he feels great in them, "so clear", he says.

Ray-Ban, rayban glasses ,specs in Ilkeston, derby,nottingham

Kelly Leake

7 February 2017 at 20:51

"Had wonderful service here today .After visiting specsavers and leaving with an Idea I wanted rimless (for my first ever pair of glasses aged 46) but not sure what suited me I came here after a recommendation and Sean and his Co worker gave such good personal service and advice that I am collecting 2 pairs of specs on Friday that really do suit me and are trendy and not even rimless. Hubby is that impressed he will follow suit later" 

Jun 2018 Mrs Mee with another inexpensive pair of Joia glasses with Swarovski crystal inserted and Transition varifocal lenses 

Gucci glasses direct in Derby, Nottingham

Dawn Cox reviewed Ilkeston factory specs direct – 5 star
19 January 2018 at 22:05 · 
"Thanks so much for sorting my broken specs today. Can't recommend this place highly enough ... Not only have they sorted my frames for my new prescription, they have reframed my current lenses for free to tide me over til my new ones arrive. All done while I waited so I havent had to struggle without my specs. Customer service here is second to none. Thankyou!!! "

and again.........
Dawn Cox reviewed Ilkeston factory specs direct – 5 star

1 May 2018· 

"Another fab new pair of specs and another 5 star customer experience today. Can't recommend Ilkeston Factory specs direct highly enough !!!"

andfrom her partner.....Keith toots Stevens

12th May "popped in to get my lovely lady sorted with new specs...outstanding service from start to finish"- with Dawn Cox.

Chris Dean in his new Ray-Ban designer glasses and now his new Police glasses

Ray ban glasses semi rimless glasses at Ilkeston Derbyshire budget cheap
Who sells Police glasses specs in Ikeston

Chris Dean Nov2017

Christopher TheFox Dean reviewed Ilkeston factory specs direct – 5 star

2 November at 16:56 · 

A fantastic service from the guys here at Specs Direct... Went out the way to provide the best products available in my opinion nothing was too much trouble. Don't waste your hard earnt money on a overpriced inferior product from the high street giants, Support the smaller business, over the moon with my Ray Ban Glasses � Thanks Again!

We put new lenses into Daisy's own frame this summer 2018, and tinted the lenses blue fading through to pink, while she waited

Lisa Bradford wearing her new Michael Kors designer glasses supplied by Ilkeston Factory Specs Dires 2018, she says

Lisa Bradford "Thank you so much, glasses are feeling great! We’ll be definitely back again and Gaz says he’ll be back for the Porsche ones"

Michael kors glasses near me? Nottingam, Derby

Sandra Dick- Boyes in her lacoste Designer glasses which she has added diamante crystals for a unique look.

old lady styles in stock in Ilkeston, Derby, Nottingham, specs, glasses
Billy Hufton reviewed Ilkeston factory specs direct – 5 star

6 July 2016 · 

"Great service and great prices. Bought 6 pairs of glasses and they are all fantastic".

David and his wife Ellie May wearing Lacoste and Michael Kors sunglasses supplied by us in our Ilkeston shop for there wedding summer 2018, good luck guys !!

Kids styles, glasses and sunglasses in Ilkeston near Derby and Nottingham

 "Lets not forget old customers" 

what's been said in the past ?
 
Martin Lee

7th Dec 2016
"Amazing place and such a great find :-) I had two pairs and so did my wonderful wife Becky Lee I was so impressed that I sent my parents as well. Don't get ripped off for glasses go and see Ilkeston factory specs direct people who have the time of day for you and who care :-) Support local businesses everyone and keep trade friendly and local :-) Don't become a number with a multi million pound company. Keep up the good work guys see you soon :-) x"

Becky Lee

27 September 2016 at 19:38

"Thanks for looking after my husband today. He looks great in his new glasses"

 

Ali Marriott 

28th Dec 2016

"Can't tell you how much I ❤️ these!! Had loads of compliments. So easy to wear, really comfy. Think I will find it hard to find another pair I like as much"

Kelly Leak

7th February 2017
"Had wonderful service here today .After visiting specsavers and leaving with an Idea I wanted rimless (for my first ever pair of glasses aged 46) but not sure what suited me I came here after a recommendation and Sean and his Co worker gave such good personal service and advice that I am collecting 2 pairs of specs on Friday that really do suit me and are trendy and not even rimless. Hubby is that impressed he will follow suit later".

Tina Mandi Ryan

30th Nov 2016

"More than 100% happy with my all Specs from you guys:] thank-you so much for taking the time to make me an emergency presciption pair and getting me the exactly correct tinting I needed...No more unnecessary eye strain for me :] You have gained yet another customer for life. No need to go anywhere else anymore..& can't wait to order my presciption sunglasses in the New Year :] x"

Joanne Marie Lane‎ to Ilkeston factory specs direct

10 September 2016 · 

"Well what can I say...... ! Loving the new glasses, hubby can't stop looking at me. Lol.

Most importantly, service was second to none and will recommend highly to friends and family.

Thanks guys. (I can see......!)"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becky Lee

9 September 2016 · 

"Just been in lovely friendly people. Spec savers was very rude and unhelpful. Called in Ilkeston factory specs just passing by and got lots of help and advice. Ordered a lovely pair of pink glasses great prices. Will recommend you to others and come to you for my gasses in future x"

BUT BECKY HAD A PROBLEM GETTING USED TO VARIFOCAL GLASSES FOR THE FIRST TIME WITH HER OPTICIANS, AND AGAIN WITH OUR LENSES SO....WE CHANGED THE LENSES FOR TWO PAIRS OF GLASSES WITH SINGLE LENSES FREE OF CHARGE, BECKY SAID......

 

Becky Lee

24 September 2016 at 11:30

Lovely people excellent customer service. Swapped lenses there and then feeling better already. Thanks for listening to me and explaining everything. Also for saying I am a young lol. Xx

 

James wright

20th February 2017

"This place has some serious designer glasses.I have had most designer names in the past but I have never seen so many top brands actually in stock for me to try. Loads more than the other opticians I've been to look at this week, should have just come straight here at this price and choice. Well happy, thanks you guys".

 

Artie Jesson

18th Oct 2016

"I don't pay Rip off prices, I want a good deal, and the best price I can get.The staff gave me the best offer I could not refuse and ended up with three pairs of specs for all events, but only paid what the others wanted for one pair, cant fault them or the place at all".

 

Lesley in Nottingham

 24th Jun 24 2016

"Great local business staff are very helpful great range off frames and very reasonable price would highly recommend".

 

anonymous in Mobile 

 17 Nov 2013

"Excellent price..choice is by far the best too..i just took my prrscription in and saved over a hundred quid on my opticians prices"

John Wallace in Derby 

19th Jun 2016

"Couldn't help commenting on here. I know use this business and I want stand put my view forward. I have always been happy but never bothered to comment till now, this business is one of the best in Ilkeston, it adds an option to pay less for good quality glasses, I never had course to complain. Although screws do come undone on glasses I've had at other places and this man has always been happy to help whether I brought them there or not, always go there now anyway, good luck to him I recommend him".

 

June marriatt in Trowell 

18 Jun 2016

"Went here after friend said how good they where on service and price, picked a really nice pair of versace and a pair of sunglasses, half the price of the quotes I had been given, fast service will be going back when I have my next test, thank you factory specs and my friend".

 

anonymous in Mobile 

 30th Jan 2014

"Pleasent experience all round. Wide varied choice of frames and no complications with the lenses simple and easy to understand, No pushy sales people will definitely go back for my next pair of specs!".

Mr Shepherd, he and his wife have both bought new glasses recently, here is Mr Shepherd in his Ray-Ban glasses( clubmaster design).

Wayfarer designer glasses inIlkeston, Ray-Ban, disounted price derby nottingham
And some more customers autumn 2018/spring 2019
 Calvin Klein glasses ilkeston derby notts
Georgiana Sept 2018 in her new Calvin Klein Glasses
Blue Calvin Klein designer glasses 2018
Ray Ban glasses clear plastic blue tint
Don in his two new pairs of designers, Calvin Klein and Ray-Ban clear perspex look plastic frame and blue tinted prescriptiion varifocals Sept 2018
Ray-Ban mat black large glasses for men nottingham or derby
Mr Sheppard in his new mat black Ray-Ban designer glasses with his first time varifocals this Sept 2018
clear ee through plastic round glasses nottingham derby
Gary Sept 2018 wearing his chosen Oakley clear plastic designer glasses

Jules(staff) with the beautifull flowers bought for her by Don and Gary. Fantastic, thanks guys!! sept 2018

Best opticians in Derby or Nottingham

Mr Greaves Dec 2018 at Ilkeston Factory Specs 2018. He had a lovely titanium frames and Transition varifocals

Mr Greaves in his new Silhouette glasses in titanium 2nd November 2018

A small token from a happy customer, his snooker specs "worked a treat" he said.

A lovely gift from Christine Treanor 10th November 2018

Porsche Design stockists in Derby Nottingham glasses and sunglasses

Mr Wright with his Porsche Design titanium glasses and also Ray-Ban sunglasses

Stephen Donald eyewear in Nottingham provides suitable eye tests for our discounted priced eyewear in Ilkeston, Derbyshire

Mr and Mrs Lewis/ Ray-Ban round and Oakley glasses Jan 2019

Mr and Mrs Lewis in Oakley and Ray-Ban round eye glasses supplied by us this Dec 2018

Particularly interesting work because Mr Lewis has a complicated prescription, but he is very happy.

Specsavers tests welcome for new lasses at Ilkeston designer discout store

Mr Forbes-Southerland in his Burberry Designer glasses and Transition lenses at

Ilkeston Factory Specs Direct.Click pics for more information

Michael Sumpton at Ilkeston Fatory Specs buying his new glasses, Derby Nottingham factory Shop
Peter Schaffle old customers buying specs at Ilkeston Factory Specs, Ilkeston bath street, Debyshire

Pat was a teddy boy, and still is, showing off his new Ray-Ban glasses . Alex is a promising athlete, at British level, in his new round eye Police glasses, and below is Sarah and Jessica with there new glasses Feb 2019.

Scrivens Ilkeston customers are elcome to bring eye test to Ilkeston Factory Specs bath street, notts, derby
D I Blow cutomers are welcome to bring eye test for savings at Ilkeston Factory Specs at the bottom of Bath Street

Sarah and Jessica March 2019

ladies michael kors glasses in ilkeston derby and nottingham

Joan in Michael Kors,

and Graham and Suzie

in Police glasses.

April 2019

Police glasses in my area nottingham
Police glasses stockists in Derby or Nottingham

Chris in his new Police designer specs

April 2019. click pics for more info

men and ladies Ray-Ban styles stockist near me in derby Nottingham Leicester

Mr Thorpe and Mrs Roberts in new Ray-Ban

May 2019

Ray-Ban stockists near me nottingham derby
who sells Oakley glasses near me derby and nottingham

 Colin Robin and Margaret

wearing their new Ray-Ban sunglasses, Oakley sports wrap around cycling glasses,

and Michael Kors transparent crystal plastic frames at Ilkeston Factory Specs

June/july 2019.

Police glasses eyewear specs in ilkeston near Derby and Nottingham

Sam in his Police glasses Sept 2019

and Simon in his Tom Ford glasses below

Tom Ford glasses sellers in my area nottinghamshire

Simon in his new Silhouette Rimless in pure titanium October

2019

click the pic for more information

silhouette glasses stockists derby nottingham ilkeston
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Lab and store: 135 Lower Bath St, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, England, DE7 8AS: Tel 01159 445656